1855 Griffin Rd Building A Room 415 , Dania Beach, FL 33004
Questions? 954.894.9405 / Connect with us

 

Adrian Parker, FACHE
President

Adrian.Parker@JHSmiami.org

Charles Felix
President-Elect

Charles@SouthFloridaHospitalNews.com

Rene Zipper, FACHE
Immediate Past President

RZipper@PressGaney.com

Geness LeBron
Treasurer

GLeBron@AllStarRecruiting.com

Jeff Kramer
Treasurer-Elect

JKramer@BDO.com

Kenneth Wong
Program Chair-Elect

KCW954@icloud.com

Richard Walsh 
 Membership Chair

RichT.Walsh@yahoo.com

Nazanin Tondravi, JD 
Membership Chair-Elect 

NTondravi@gmail.com

Nazanin Tondravi, JD www.SFHEF.org

NTondravi@gmail.com

Ralph Rios, FACHE
Networking Chair

RalphR@BaptistHealth.net

Kristen Palanza
Networking Chair-Elect

Kristen@ParkShoreDrug.com

Karissa Ostoski
Sponsorship Chair

Karissa.Ostoski@gmail.com

Juan Awad
Sponsorship Chair-Elect

JuanAw@BaptistHealth.net

Oyinkansola Ogunrinde
Student Services Chair

Funmihc@gmail.com

Urmala Roopnarinesingh
Student Services Chair-Elect

UrmalaR@hotmail.com

Ingrid Vasiliu-Feltes, MD, FACHE
Member-at-Large

Ingrid_Vasiliu-Feltes@Mednax.com

Haroula Protopapadakis, FACHE
Member-at-Large

HProtopapadakis@MHS.net

Jaime Caldwell
Member-at-Large

JCaldwell@SFHHA.com

Michelle Marsh
Member-at-Large

MMarsh@LandmarkLeadership.com

Allyssa Tobitt
Member-at-Large

Allyssa.Tobitt@HCAHealthcare.com

 

Get in Touch

Members Benefits

  • Online membership directory
  • National job listings
  • FACHE study group
  • ACHE category I education credit
  • Educational programs on timely healthcare topics
  • Online Discussion Forum
  • Interaction with community healthcare leaders
  • Networking with peers and colleagues