1855 Griffin Rd Building A Room 415 , Dania Beach, FL 33004
Questions? 954.894.9405 / Connect with us

 

Jorge Mendez, FACHE
President

Jorge.Mendez@Med-Lab.com

Adrian Parker, FACHE
President-Elect

Adrian.Parker@Holy-Cross.com

Rene Zipper, FACHE
Immediate Past President

RZipper@PressGaney.com

Jeffrey Kramer
Treasurer

JKramer@bdo.com

Geness LeBron
Treasurer-Elect

Glebron@allstarrecruiting.com

Charles Felix
Program Chair

Charles@SouthFloridaHospitalNews.com

Matt Pickens
Program Chair-Elect

Matt.Pickens@pressganey.com

Rachel Spiegel
Communications Chair

rachelspiegel@gmail.com 

Jeffrey Herschler
Communications Chair-Elect

JHerschler@icloud.com

Juan Awad
Networking Chair

juanaw@baptisthealth.net

Ralph Rios, FACHE
Networking Chair-Elect

RalphR@BaptistHealth.net

Kristen Palanza
Membership Chair

kristen@parkshoredrug.com

Richard Walsh
Membership Chair-Elect

Richt.walsh@yahoo.com

Oyinkansola Ogunrinde
Sponsorship Chair

Funmihc@gmail.com

     Karissa Ostoski     
Sponsorship Chair-Elect

Karissa.ostoski@gmail.com 

Michelle Marsh
Member-at-Large

mmarsh@landmarkleadership.com

Barbara Perez Deppman, FACHE
Member-at-Large

barbaradeppman@askdhc.com

Jaime Caldwell
Member-at-Large

JCaldwell@SFHHA.com

Eli Karlin, MD
Member-at-Large

ekarlin@flaglerinvestment.com

Nazanin Tondravi, JD
Member-at-Large

ntondravi@gmail.com

 

Get in Touch

Members Benefits

  • Online membership directory
  • National job listings
  • FACHE study group
  • ACHE category I education credit
  • Educational programs on timely healthcare topics
  • Online Discussion Forum
  • Interaction with community healthcare leaders
  • Networking with peers and colleagues